Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Vertriebsleitung

horiline600px

Thomas Hövekamp

Telefon 07022/96320-12
eMail: thomas.hoevekamp@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Verkauf

horiline600px

Dennis Haupt

Telefon 07022/96320-20
eMail: dennis.haupt@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Pflege und Wartung

horiline600px

Sabine Kettering

Telefon 07022/96320-35
eMail: sabine.kettering@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Projektleitung und Kalkulation

horiline600px

Jürgen Schneider

Telefon 07022/96320-33
eMail: juergen.schneider@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Olaf Nickele

Telefon 07022/96320-30
eMail: olaf.nickele@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Uwe Bleher

Telefon 07022/96320-32
eMail: uwe.bleher@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Sven Ellwanger

Telefon 07022/96320-10
eMail: sven.ellwanger@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Jörg Probst

Telefon 07022/96320-27
eMail: joerg.probst@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Einkauf

horiline600px

Christine Portig

Telefon 07022/96320-24
eMail: christine.portig@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Buchhaltung

horiline600px

Holle Schaal

Telefon 07022/96320-22
eMail: holle.schaal@gruendachtechnik.de

 

Wie Sie uns erreichen

horiline600px

GDT Gründach Technik GmbH Südwest
GDT Süd Gründach Technik GmbH
GDT Gründach Technik GmbH Ost
Dammstraße 4
72669 Unterensingen

Telefon: 07022/96320-0
Telefax: 07022/96320-42
eMail: gdt@gruendachtechnik.de